Welcome to the Genesee Bulldog Boosters Website!


The Booster’s mission is to promote and encourage the enthusiasm and support of the community of Genesee in the interscholastic activities of Genesee youth, thereby increasing participation in a variety of activities, recognition of the students participating and their achievements and increasing the knowledge and appreciation of the activities supported in our community, at the discretion of the executive board.

Officers

Genesee Bulldogs Booster Board Members
Name Position Phone E-mail
Melissa Lindquist Co-President, Co-Communications & Treasurer (208)310-9822 artamis89@gmail.com
Wendy Funke Co-President & Co-Communications (509)330-0647 wbfunke@yahoo.com
Sherri Cornell Vice President & Co-Clothing Coordinator (208)310-1438 cornellzoo@moscow.com
Wendy Woods Secretary (208)305-3990 wwoods@genesee-id.com
Allison Allen Co-Membership Coordinator (208)305-2385 aallen3@genesee-id.com
Erika Odenborg Co-Clothing Coordinator & Booster Spirit Coordinator (208)596-5979 erika_odenborg@moscow.com
Lisa Odenborg Co-Clothing Coordinator & Booster Spirit Coordinator (509)552-1264 lisa@odenborg.com
Tonya Hauser Co-Membership Coordinator (208)305-2308 tkhauser@gmail.com

Funding Request


The Genesee Bulldog Boosters will be considering funding requests throughout the school year from available Booster funds. If you or your organization would like to request funds for a project, please fill out a Funding Request Form and return to a Booster Club officer, email as an attachment to one of the Booster Club officers (emails listed above), or send your request regular mail to:

                Genesee Bulldog Booster Club
                P.O. Box 433
                Genesee, ID 83843

  · General Funding Request Form - Word / PDF
  · Meal Funding Request Form - Word / PDF

Genesee Booster Clothing


  · Fall Bulldog Booster Clothing Order Form

Newsletter


  · September 2014 Newsletter

Meeting Dates and Minutes


  · August 20, 2014 - Minutes
  · September 17, 2014 - Minutes
  · October 15, 2014 - Minutes