Faculty & Staff Directory


Board of Trustees
Name Position E-mail
Hermann, Jim Vice-Chairman jhermann@sd282.org
Johnson, Kim Trustee kjohnson@sd282.org
Krick, Alan Chairman akrick@sd282.org
Parkins, Jennifer Trustee jparkins@sd282.org
Rigg, Susan Trustee srigg@sd282.org
Administration
Name Position E-mail
Caldwell, Kelly 7-12 Principal/Athletic Director kcaldwell@sd282.org
Moore, Wendy Superintendent/K-6 Principal wmoore@sd282.org
Stutzman, Carly Secondary Secretary cstutzman@sd282.org
Shinkle, Lezah Clerk lshinkle@sd282.org
Teachers
Name Position E-mail
Bardwell, Darliss Special Education dbardwell@sd282.org
Barham, Nathan English nbarham@sd282.org
Bartosz, Joseph Special Education jbartosz@sd282.org
Crowley, Peter Business pcrowley@sd282.org
Dahl, Kirsten Science kdahl@sd282.org
Derting, Jay Math jderting@sd282.org
Hanson, Jason Social Studies jhanson@sd282.org
Hanson, Melissa Kindergarten, Reading mhanson@sd282.org
Heath, Cassie Elementary - Grade 3 cheath@sd282.org
Johnson, Tauna Elementary - Grade 5 tjohnson@sd282.org
Kappus, Melissa Elementary - Grade 1 mkappus@sd282.org
Morrow, J.R. Agriculture jmorrow@sd282.org
Pickard, Becky PE/Health bpickard@sd282.org
Rodriguez, Jeanne Art jrodriguez@sd282.org
Sams, Monte Elementary - Grade 6 msams@sd282.org
Scharnhorst, Courtney Elementary - Grade 2 cscharnhorst@sd282.org
Scripter, Jon Counselor jscripter@sd282.org
Smith, Marianna Music msmith@sd282.org
Sperber, Michelle Math msperber@sd282.org
Tilleman, Sherrie PE/Math stilleman@sd282.org
Waisanen, Heidi Elementary - Title I hwaisanen@sd282.org
     
Wareham, Amy Kindergarten awareham@sd282.org
Wommack, Donna Elementary - Grade 4 dwommack@sd282.org
Classified Support Staff
Name Position E-mail
Barber, Allison Instructional Aide abarber@sd282.org
Capps, Missy Instructional Aide mcapps@sd282.org
Carter, Caleb Technology Director ccarter@sd282.org
Craig, Charlotte Food Service Director ccraig@sd282.org
Dahmen, Todd Maintenance/Transportation Supervisor tdahmen@sd282.org
Davis, Kevin Bus Driver kdavis@sd282.org
Knecht, Kim Instructional Aide kknecht@sd282.org
Lincoln, Donna Custodian dlincoln@sd282.org
Mayer, Jody Title I Aide jmayer@sd282.org
Meeks, Sharon Food Service Worker smeeks@sd282.org
Moser, Ann Instructional Aide amoser@sd282.org
Paul, Gia Instructional Aide gpaul@sd282.org
Renton, Shelly Instructional Aide srenton@sd282.org
Schlueter, Sky Bus Driver skyschlueter@sd282.org
Smith, Rhonda Custodian rsmithr@sd282.org
Stavros, Daryl Instructional Aide dstavros@sd282.org
Williams, Jeffrey Bus Driver N/A
Wright, Sherie Library Instructional Aide swright@sd282.org
Youngblood, Jake Custodian jyoungblood@sd282.org